Father’s Day Class

Last week I did a Father’s Day class. These are the projects that we made. Thank Heavens for Lorri Heiling, because she sure helped me get it together! I showed up at her house to borrow a stamp and left with GREAT ideas! She is wonderful!!

DSC02838This first project is the cute little Tool Box. It is Lorri’s tutorial, and if you are interested, click here to order it. I love it! So did the ladies in my class. For it, I used, Soft Suede CS, Natural Ivory CS, Woodgrain Background stamp, and Totally Tools. It is colored with Basic Black and More Mustard ink. Then just some silver brads.

DSC02844

Next is another one that I CASED from Lorri. I used Handsome Hunter for the background, More Mustard, Basic Black, and Whisper White CS…then TIN FOIL put through the sizzix machine for the background. Stamps are Totally Tools. The ribbon is some cute ribbon I picked up.

 DSC02850

The Third is a Shirt Card. I found it at ustamp4fun.com. She has such great ideas! I used Blue Bayou, and a Blue Bayou DSP that I can’t remember the name of…I think Jersey?? Silver Brads too. Simple.

DSC02847

The last card was a CASE of one of my  up line Wendy Janson’s cards.  She always has such great cards. I miss stamping with her! For this card I used all retired stuff. I bought it long before I cared what it was all called, so I really can’t tell you the colors….except Cranberry Crisp!  I used Soft Suede for the ink on the B. The Stamp set is Party Hearty. You can see Wendy’s Card here.

2 Responses to “Father’s Day Class”


  1. 1 Wendy June 11, 2010 at 8:06 am

    These all look great, Pam! I’m sure the class loved it all!

  2. 2 Jennie Portonova June 17, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Pam….what a great job. Let me know when you have another class.


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

June 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 31,947 hits

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

