More Halloween Stuff!

Here are the other projects that we made at my workshop. I am loving this stamp set, and the paper pack! The paper is one that I didn’t think I would like, but I love it now! I like that they used the Cherry Cobbler in it. Not your typical orange and black Halloween paper.

DSC04847

This card is mostly inspired by this card here. I also saw several more like it. I love the look of the gathered ribbon. I think that is my favorite part of this one.

Here is the recipe for you to enjoy.

STAMPS: Wicked Cool

PAPER: Frightful Sight DSP, Cherry Cobbler, Basic Black, Old Olive CS

INK: Jet Black Stazon, Cherry Cobbler Marker

ACCESSORIES: 2 3/8 scallop circle punch, 1 3/4 scallop circle punch, 1” circle Punch, 1 1/4” circle punch, Old Olive grosgrain ribbon, decorative label punch, scoring tool

DSC04849

Here is the little matching pillow box candy holder. So simple.

Recipe:

STAMPS: Wicked Cool

PAPER: Basic Black, Whisper White, Frightful Sight DSP

INK: Jet Black Stazon, Cherry Cobbler, Old Olive

ACCESSORIES: Pillow Box Big Shot Die, 1 3/4 Circle Punch, 2 3/8 Scallop Circle Punch, Rhinestones

1 Response to “More Halloween Stuff!”


  1. 1 Lorri September 26, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Darling projects Pam!! So happy you are blogging again, I love seeing your creations!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 31,980 hits

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

