Chipboard Calendar

3rd-try1.jpgback-of-chipboard-calendar.jpg

I belong to a group of Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators called weSTAMP. We had a meeting last night and had a card swap. I love all the ideas! I made this calendar for the door prize. I saw the idea on Beate John’s Blog Check it out, she is AMAZING! This one was hard for me to give away, so I have been working on another one for me!!

Recipe: Stamps: Time Well Spent and Priceless. Paper:Heavy Chipboard cut 4in, berry bliss DS paper, chocolate chip, whisper whiteCS Ink:Chocolate Chip, Pretty in Pink Accessories: Vintage brads, , Pretty in Pink Taffeta ribbon, Pretty in Pink 1/4in grosgrain ribbon, light pink gingham ribbon (non SU), Chocolate Chip 5/8 ribbon

3 Responses to “Chipboard Calendar”


  1. 1 Lorri January 30, 2008 at 8:01 am

    I’m SO GLAD you are doing a blog!!!! Thank you Pam! This gift was AMAZING! I wish I would have won it!! 🙂 Thanks for sharing, I will be CASING this one!

  2. 2 Sharon March 19, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    Your idea is so practicle and perfect to make as gifts. I LOVE it . Making more than cards is fun. I am new to Splitcoast but loving every new discovery… looks like I am going to have plenty to feed my interest.
    Thanks for sharing your ideas!
    Sharon


  1. 1 February Stamp Club :: Confessions of a Stamping Addict Trackback on September 23, 2012 at 5:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

January 2008
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


