Simple Birthday Card

birthday-whimsy-presents-bl.jpg

I made this simple birthday card for my son’s friend.  I had VERY LITTLE time to put into it, I don’t think it’s too bad. With a little more time I would have done better. I LOVE THIS SET!! SELL-a-bration!! Whooohooo!

Recipe: Stamps:Birthday Whimsy (Sell-a-bration set), Paper: Whisper White CS, non SU blue paper, Ink:Real Red, YoYo Yellow, Tempting Turquoise

see how simple…hardly used anything fun!! 🙂

Hope you like it!!

1 Response to “Simple Birthday Card”


  1. 1 4dills February 9, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    Very cute! I love the bright colors.
    Shanna


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


