Western Friendship

western-card.jpg

I tried to do Beate’s Weekend Sketch Challenge this week, but my brain just wouldn’t work, so I had to give up on that one and I came up with this one….nothing like the challenge. Oh well, I’ll try again later.  I think it is cool. I just had NO stamps to go with it. I guess I’ll have to buy some…they can go on my “NEED TO HAVE” list justified by the fact that I can’t use this cool paper without them!

Recipe:Stamps: Dotted Autumn, Be Happy, Paper: Very Vanilla, Chocolate Chip, Sage Shadow, Creamy Caramel CS, Outlaw DS paper Ink:Sage Shadow, Chocolate Chip, Embellishments: Vintage Brads

4 Responses to “Western Friendship”


  1. 1 Wendy Janson February 9, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Very nice, Pam! I like what you did with the laugh, play, share!

  2. 2 kristy February 9, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Love the card. I really like the mix of papers. You did a great job!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 flossie February 11, 2008 at 2:32 am

    This is such a pretty card, love the paper

  4. 4 Desiree February 11, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    This card is FABULOUS – I love it. Saw it on Nancy’s blog. Very well done!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


