Be Happy

be-happy-card-blog.jpg 

This a card that I had the ladies make at Stamp Club a few months back. I wanted to teach them how to do masking.  It is such an easy technique that makes you look like you are a pro!!

I am busy right now trying to think of what to do for club next week! I have a few ideas. Can’t wait to share them with everyone! It is much more fun making stuff when you have people to share them with!

Recipe:Stamps: Be Happy, Ink: Rose Red, Paper: Night of Navy, Rose Red, Whisper White CS, Accessories: Ticket corner punch, Three for you punch, Rhinestones, Whisper White 1/4 in grosgrain ribbon

5 Responses to “Be Happy”


  1. 1 Dawn E. February 11, 2008 at 5:12 am

    Fun card! I love the springy feel to it!!
    Glad I found your blog through Nancy at iSTAMP!

  2. 2 Desiree February 11, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    Best wishes on your blog! I am a new blogger too. I started about the same time as you did, early January. I am having a fun time doing it and looking at other people’s blogs. The creativity out there is astounding!

  3. 3 Mauna February 11, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Welcome!!! I am a new blogger too. It is fun to see and share ideas. Your cards are great!
    Oh Yeah-Nancy sent me 🙂

  4. 4 Lorri February 14, 2008 at 5:21 am

    Great card Pam!! Thanks for sharing, I visit your blog regularly!! 🙂

    ~Lorri 🙂

  5. 5 Susan (rainy) February 17, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    I love masking on cards. It always gives such wonderful depth to the images. You’ve done a great job with it here. Sa-weet card.


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


