I have been busy!

Ok, I know I don’t post often enough for some of you out there…but the truth is, I have 3 kids and everyone has had the flu! It has been horrible and it is messin’ with “MY” time! I seem to spend my days bleaching stuff and wiping snotty noses! Not as fun as stamping for sure!! I am about to have a break down because I have cabin fever really bad. The weather is so beautiful (almost 80 degrees!!), and I just want to be outside playin’ instead! Can’t wait for everyone to be over this stuff!!

Well on to what you came for!

another-chipboard-cal-fall.jpg

This is another chipboard calendar This is what the ladies in my club made this month. It was fun, yet alittle time consuming! But they loved it. I gave them all a few choices as to what paper they wanted to use for theirs.

Recipe: Stamps:Time Well Spent (hostess set), Ink:Stazon Jet Black, Old Olive, Really Rust Paper:Fall Flowers DS paper, Really Rust, Old Olive, Whisper White, Soft Sky CS, Embellishments: Vintage Brads, white eyelets, stickles, old olive ribbon, white ribbon (can’t remember the name…nonSU)

5 Responses to “I have been busy!”


  1. 1 Lorri February 28, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    CUTE CUTE~~~ I love this version as well….so springy looking! Thanks for the ideas, I love your blog. Hope your family is feeling better soon! Don’t catch the bug!!!

    Thanks for blogging, I love your projects!

    ~Lorri

  2. 2 Nancy Riley February 29, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Another fabulous coaster calendar! Hope you got out of the house today?!

  3. 3 jamie March 20, 2008 at 8:45 am

    GREAT calendars!!! Can you share your calendar template?? Please!!

  4. 4 Valorie Hanna April 2, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    What type of adhesive did you use to adhere paper to chipboard?

  5. 5 Valorie Hanna April 2, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    So cute and I want to make some. What type of adhesive did you use to adhere paper to chipboard?


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


