weSTAMP Meeting

I belong to a group of demonstrators called weSTAMP! It is run by Nancy Riley and Lorri Heiling.  I LOVE this group! they are such a fun bunch of ladies!! Nancy and Lorri are great, and we always make something beautiful to take home. 

This first card is the Make N Take. It is using the Berry Bliss Paper, and the Friendship Blooms Sale a bration Stamp Set. We also used the Boho Blossoms punch. It was fun to make.

make-and-take-card.jpg

The Next card is the card that I made for the swap. I have the hardest time coming up with a card for these swaps. There is a little pressure since it is other Demo’s that do the swap and everyone does such great stuff. I made about 4 other cards that I didn’t use. I will post them later. They were ok, but they didn’t say “share me”. So anyways, this is what I came up with. I still wasn’t in love with it, but I ran out of time.

pams.jpg

The next card is by Lorri Heiling . Check out her blog here. She has wonderful ideas! I love this card it is so cute!! Can’t wait to make one. You can find the origonal tutorial for this card here at Lauren Meader’s Blog

lorris-card.jpg

The next card is by Nancy Riley. Her blog is the amazing iSTAMP. Check it out! You will love it. She is the Celebrity in our group!! Nancy’s card is using the Sale a bration set So Many Scallops, and Ginger Blossoms DS Paper. Love this one!

nancys.jpg

The nexy card is made by Ann. This picture doesn’t do it justice at all. It is very 3D! Just beautiful! I can’t even imagine how long it must have taken her to make 10 of these!! I am so glad she did! She used the Time Well Spent hostess set.

anns-card.jpg

The next card is by Adrianna. She comes up with such beautiful cards. I am really glad she made this one because I was not really loving this stamp till she made this card. It is using the From The Garden hostess set.

adriannas.jpg

The next one isn’t a card, it is a treat bag made out of a shimmery vellum envelope by Linda. It is much prettier in person. Then to top it off, she filled it with Chocolate!!! (I LOVE LINDA!!)

lindas-envelope-treat-bag.jpg

Now we are onto Jessica’s baby card. She uses an adorable set call By Ones & By Twos from the new Occasions mini catalog coming out in March. You can view the mini catalog here. Jessica also used the Berry Bliss DS paper.

jessicas-card.jpg

Next here is a card by Leah. Leah used my FAVORITE paper pack Cutie Pie. I love anything with this paper! It is just so cheerful!!

leahs.jpg

This next card is by Ginny. She took the time to personalize everyones card. She did a monogram on the front of each card! It is beautiful.

ginnys-card.jpg

Ok, did I mention that I won the door prize?? This is my second win. Ann won last time so she got to make the door prize for this time. She made this BEAUTIFUL framed ART that says STAMPIN UP! It is so sparkly. I love it!!

door-prize.jpg

I can’t wait for next month!!

1 Response to “weSTAMP Meeting”


  1. 1 Nancy Riley February 29, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    OK … now you’ve gone too far, Pam … celebrity of the group ???? Yeah right!

    It sure was another fantastic month for the weSTAMP demo group, huh?! Lots of FUN and wonderful creations!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


