Friendship Blooms Stamp Club

Sorry it has been such a long time since my last post. No excuse! I never got around to dumping the camera. 🙂

friendship-blooms-blog.jpg

We made these for Stamp Club this  month. I was inspired by this card here. I just changed the paper and made it a little easier. I can’t remember the name of this simply scrappin’ kit that I used, I know it is  from the Fall-Winter Catalog. 

Recipe: Stamps: Friendship Blooms, Ink:Wild Wasabi, Real Red, So Saffron, Paper: Wild Wasabi, So Saffron, Simply Scrappin Kit from fall 08 catalog, Accessories: Blue Bayou double stitched ribbon

1 Response to “Friendship Blooms Stamp Club”


  1. 1 Nancy Riley March 26, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    OMG, Pam! Do I ever love this card! Great colors, nice balance!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


