weSTAMPed Again!

weSTAMP met again and it was another GREAT meeting put on by Nancy Riley(iSTAMP) and Lorie Heiling (Confessions of a Stamping Addict). They put so much time and effort into making these meetings great.

Here is a picture of our BEAUTIFUL  group!westamp.jpg

Top Row: Pam, Jessica, Ann, Krystina, Linda, Diana, Lorri, Tony,

 Bottom Row: Tammy, Adriana, Leah, Ginny, Nancy 

We started out with this fun make n take. It is a CASE of this card here. It is using the chalkboard technique from Splitcoaststampers . Click here to check it out! I love this technique and I have been looking for an idea to use it with. This was perfect.

apples.jpg

My favorite part of the night is always the swap. This is such a talented group of ladies! I love seeing what they come up with. I am always feeling a little pressured when I am designing my cards because I am worried I will disappoint! I hope I didn’t!

 always.jpg

This is my card. It uses a stamp set that I borrowed from a girlfriend. I didn’t really like it at first, but I have seen such wonderful ideas with it I had to try it.

Recipe: Stamps: Always Paper: Sage Shadow, Whisper White, Certainly Celery CS, Spring Fling DS paper, Embellishments:Stickles, Scallop punch, circle punch

 adriannas.jpg

This is Adriana’s card. I love how simple it is. It is perfect! Love the confetti paper!

anns-card.jpg

This is Ann’s card….All I can say is WOW! this girl likes to cut! This card not only has 2 layers, but 3! It is so beautiful!

dianas.jpg

This is Diana’s first swap, but you would never know. What a pretty card. Really miss Cool Carribean!

ginnys.jpg

This is Ginny’s creation! Isn’t it georgous!

jessicas.jpg

Jessica made this card using Pick a Petal. I must try this! I love the colors too!

leahs.jpg

This card is made by Leah. Beautiful Colors again! Love the Bling!

lindas.jpg

Linda made this card. She always adds a little something to the back of her cards. I should have taken a picture of it too!

 lorris.jpg

This is Lorri’s contribution! I love the oranges. It is too cute to eat!

nancys.jpg

Here is Nancy’s purse card! I love it!

0 Responses to “weSTAMPed Again!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


