CINDY WON AND GOT TO MEET JON BON JOVI!!

FOR ANYONE WHO VOTED FOR MY FRIEND I WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT SHE WON THE CONTEST AND GOT TO MEET THE MAN OF HER DREAMS! SHE SAID FOR ME TO PASS ON FOR HER HOW GRATEFUL SHE IS TO EVERYONE!

HERE IS THE PIC OF CINDY, CASSIDY AND JON BON JOVI!

THANK YOU!

PAM

 

5 Responses to “CINDY WON AND GOT TO MEET JON BON JOVI!!”


  1. 1 Nancy April 12, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    Thank You for letting us know. I’m glad she won. That was nice of you to post that for her. Nancy P

  2. 2 ANNE April 12, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    I voted for Cindy! Thanks for letting us know that she won. I wish I could have met him, too, but so glad for Cindy.

    How nice of you to post the voting for her.
    Congrats, Cindy!

  3. 3 Beth April 13, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Sweeeet 🙂 I voted for her too 🙂 Don’t know her – but I understand what it means to really have a crush on a cute boy that sings 😉

  4. 4 Lorri April 14, 2008 at 1:20 am

    WOW!! Thanks for sharing the results!!!!! 🙂 So happy for her!!

  5. 5 stampinat6213 April 15, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    That is so cool !!! Jon Bon Jovi is one down to earth celebrity (unlike most others!). Correct me if I’m wrong … but he’s still married to his high school sweetheart?! Now that’s a real and genuine guy that hasn’t let stardom go to his head!

    Congrats Cindy!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


