Happy Birthday Ali and Spencer!

 

OK, I am a little late posting this…

I don’t know if I ever mentioned this, but I am one of 6 children. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister. I am number 4 and three of my brothers are older….I was almost 6 years old when my sister was born. BOY WAS I GLAD SHE WAS A GIRL! I waited my whole life for her to grow up and be my friend too.  Lorie is one of my most favorite people in the whole wide world. I would do anything for her.  A year ago she gave birth for the first time….to TWINS! Alizabeth and Spencer.  Sunday April 20th was a little milestone for us. Ali and Spencer turned ONE! I can’t believe it has been a year already. I forgot my camera and I am sad because it was so cute.  Lorie is so very talented! She made the twins matching onzies with Dr. Seuss’ Thing 1 and Thing 2.  She painted them. I will have to dig for a picture to share with you guys.

I had a lot of fun doing these little cards for them.  Lorie always has them dressed so cute.  I thought these were apropriate. I tweeked the onzie card and made them into clothes.

Recipe for Boy Card: Paper:Jersey DS paper, Brilliant Blue, Whisper White, PumpkinStamps:Best friends Alphabet, Ink:Pumpkin Pie Punches:  1 3/8 in circle punch, Designer Label Punch

Recipe for Girl Card: Paper: Spring Fling DS Paper, Whisper White,Embellishments: Rhinestones,Tools:Three for you flower punch, 1 3/8 circle punch, Scallop circle punch

1 Response to “Happy Birthday Ali and Spencer!”


  1. 1 stampinat6213 May 6, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Too cute, Pam! Love the boy version with the shorts and t-shirt!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


