She’s All That Birthday and WSC52

My Niece turned 12 on Friday the Thirteenth! I can’t believe she is 12 already! I remember when she was born. Anyway, since she is turning into such a little lady, I thought this card would be perfect for her.

I used Beate’s weekend sketch challenge for my base.  Love the sketch challenges. They take a lot of the work out of card making for me. I used stickles on the girls dress, bow and the cake, you can’t see it well but it makes her dress stand out from her arms. It is very pretty.

Here is the Recipe:

STAMPS: She’s All That, INK: Night of Navy, PAPER:Cerise DS Paper, Night of Navy and Very Vanilla CS, EMBELLISHMENTS:Stickles, and Very Vanilla Satin ribbon

2 Responses to “She’s All That Birthday and WSC52”


  1. 1 bev June 16, 2008 at 11:11 am

    Oh wow!! What a brilliant card!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


