Door Prize Win #3!!

I must first start off by telling you that I am an unlucky person! I never win ANYTHING!! Not the case at our weSTAMP meetings!! This is the third time that I have won! I didn’t even put in the last 2 months because I felt guilty about winning twice. So Tuesday night I went ahead and put my name in and… CHECK THIS OUT! No pressure at all for next time…NOT!

WOW!! That is all I can say! Lorri is awesome!

On to the swaps! Loved them all! 

My Card

The Inside too!

Terry’s Card

Nancy’s Card

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mauna’s Card

Ginny’s Card

Lorri’s Card

The inside of Lorri’s Card! Cute Treasure Map!

 

Adriana’s Card

Diana’s Card

Enjoy!!

2 Responses to “Door Prize Win #3!!”


  1. 1 Tami Black July 7, 2008 at 2:44 am

    There are some seriously talented stampers in your group! Love these cards!

  2. 2 Dawn July 28, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I love Ginny’s card! I so wanted that stamp set, but talked myself out of it. Kicking my own butt right now!!!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


