Masculine Birthday Card

My Husband needed a birthday card for  his Father and this is what I came up with. I know this is a  SU Stamp, but I do not know what set it is from. If anyone knows, I would love to know too! I know it is old.

Recipe: STAMP:Golf Clubs from SU?? PAPER: Very Vanilla, Chocolate Chip, Close to Cocoa, Water Color Paper, INK: Close to Cocoa, Going Gray, Basic Black, EMBELLISHMENTS: Brown Buttons

Have a Good Day!

Pam
1 Response to “Masculine Birthday Card”


  1. 1 kristy September 8, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    Very nice. I love all the layers and details. I especially like the shading of the bag and clubs. I’m sure your FIL loved this card.


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


