weSTAMP Meeting for August

 I haven’t even had time to post the last weSTAMP meeting stuff, and it was 2 Weeks ago!! Sorry!

We met at Lorri’s again and we had a GREAT time! Lorri had lots of convention info for us. I really wished I could have gone, but at least I had someone who would come back and share it with me! I saw lots of great convention swaps! You people are so talented! Wow! If you want to see some I am sure you can go to splitcoast and search convention swaps, I bet there are tons!

I brought the make and take this time. I love to water color so that is what we did. I found this card on splitcoast here, I fell in love with it! I loved the colors as well. Here is mine

Recipe for this card: Stamps: Pick a Petal, Sincere Salutations Paper: Kiwi Kiss, Tangerine Tango, Whisper White, and watercolor paper Ink: Summer Sun, So Saffron, Kiwi Kiss, Old Olive, Tangerine Tango Tools:Designer Label Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, Aqua Painters, Cuttlebug Swiss Dots

Now onto the Swaps….You will notice that there is no Nancy Swap! She was VERY MISSED!! Even my husband noticed!

This time we swapped 6×6 Scrapbook pages. They are all so beautiful! Here is mine.

Recipe:STAMPS: Wonderful Favorites, Define Your Life, INK:Chocolate Chip, PAPER:Pink Pirouette, Riding Hood Red, Chocolate Chip, Bella Rose DS Paper TOOLS:Scallop Edge Punch

Terri

Tara

Lorri

Adriana

Diana (Don’t know why this one is bigger than the rest…)

Ginny

Jessica

Linda

 

I wish I would have had a picture of the door prize! It was beautiful! Lorri has it posted on her blog you can see it here.

I have lots more posts coming!

See ya!

Pam

0 Responses to “weSTAMP Meeting for August”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


