Some Thank You notes

My Mom was in need of some Thank You cards so I thought I would help out. She can make them herself, but she had a lot to do. These were my contribution. They are super simple. It gave me a chance to use up some old retired paper!

Recipe: STAMPS: Fun and Fast Notes, Much Appreciated, INK:Jet Black Stazon, More Mustard, Brocade Blue, Always Artichoke, Bravo Burgundy, PAPER:True Thyme, Marigold Morning, Cranberry Crisp, Water Color Paper, Tree House DS Paper, EMBELLISHMENTS: Cranberry Crisp Stitched Ribbon

Recipe: STAMPS: Tag Time, Much Appreciated, PAPER: Very Vanilla, Night of Navy, Cerise DS Paper, Real Red, INK: Jet Black Stazon, Real Red, Yo Yo Yellow, Garden Green Markers EMBELLISHMENTS: Twill Tape, TOOLS: Corner Rounder, Swiss Dots Cuttlebug Folder

Recipe: STAMPS: Delight in Life, Much Appreciated, INK, Jet Black Stazon, Pretty in Pink, Cameo Coral, PAPER: Blue Bayou, Old Olive, Spring Break DS Paper, EMBELLISHMENTS: Stickles (They are on the center of the flowers)

I have to say that I personally think this card is UGLY! I I don’t know what I was thinking with this color combo! Oh well, My mom liked it…or maybe she is just being nice! 🙂

Recipe: STAMPS: Delight in Life, Much Appreciated, INK, Jet Black Stazon, Apricot Appeal, Cameo Coral, PAPER: True Thyme, Apricot Appeal, Pale Plum, Whisper White, TOOLS: Scallop Edge Punch, Swiss Dots Cuttle Bug Folder, Corner Rounder

Enjoy!

Pam
0 Responses to “Some Thank You notes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


