August Stamp Club Projects

Again I am a little behind the game in posting! better late than never …right??

Here are the projects that my Stamp Club ladies made. I wanted to showcase the new IN colors and I think these cards did it pretty well.

The first Card I CASED from this card here. Since there wasn’t much to change on it and have it all still match I just changed the ribbon and the stamp itself.  This is also my second project. We made these micro bead pens. These were what everyone loved the most!

Card Recipe: STAMPS: Heard From The Heart, PAPER: Riding Hood Red, Kiwi Kiss, Basic Black, Bella Rose DS Paper, TOOLS: Scallop Edge Punch, EMBELLISHMENTS: Black Polka Dot Ribbon ( Non SU)

Pen Recipe: RSVP Pen, Bella Rose Paper, Thermo Stick Paper, Micro Beads

The next card is the same one that I did for the make and take for our weSTAMP meeting. It was inspired by this card here.

Recipe for this card: Stamps: Pick a Petal, Sincere Salutations Paper: Kiwi Kiss, Tangerine Tango, Whisper White, and watercolor paper Ink: Summer Sun, So Saffron, Kiwi Kiss, Old Olive, Tangerine Tango Tools:Designer Label Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, Aqua Painters, Cuttlebug Swiss Dots

Well I am working on September Classes. I will post them soon!

0 Responses to “August Stamp Club Projects”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


