Happy Birthday!!, SC 194

I have a couple of birthdays coming up so I thought I would make some cards!! Any excuse right….

My Neice Chelsey will be 18 this week!  I made her this card. I also made one similar for a certain other FRIEND of mine who shall remain nameless, or she won’t be surprised!… well she may be surprised to actually recieve a card!!  I am a flakey friend!

I thought this sketch was a good one, and I REALLY like this paper. The stamp set is retired but I still love this cake. I like that it isn’t super plain. It is from the Pretty Princess set. So cute!!

Recipe: STAMPS: Pretty Princess, PAPER: Sweet Always DS Paper, Chocolate Chip, Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White, INK: Jet Black Stazon, Regal Rose, Pumpkin Pie, Summer Sun, Garden Green, Chocolate Chip Markers, Pink Pirouette (with Aqua Painter), TOOLS: Scallop Edge Punch, EMBELLISHMENTS: Pumpkin Pie Buttons

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday!!, SC 194”


  1. 1 Wendy October 6, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    SO so cute, Pam! I love the way you put the papers together! Chelsey will love it!

  2. 2 kristy October 7, 2008 at 7:22 am

    Wow! Nice Layout Love the cake. You did a great job

  3. 3 Toni October 10, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Pam!

    This is so stinkin’ cute! I love the colors! I don’t think this could be put together anymore perfectly!
    Awesome!

  4. 4 Lorri October 16, 2008 at 12:11 am

    BEAUTIFUL CARD PAM!!!! Gotta LOVE that DP! Perfect choice for this card!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


