September weSTAMP

I know I always say this, but WHAT A GREAT MEETING! I have been a part of a few other sales type companies, and we always got together for meetings….but NONE were as FUN as weSTAMP!! I LOVE these Ladies. They are so fun and talented and just plain GREAT to be around. I always get home so late because it is just hard to leave!! Nancy and Lorri put so much effort into these meetings. I think it is also great that everyone chips in to make it a success!

The Make and Take was really neat because we got to try out the new Big Shot that Stampin’ Up sells! WOW! It can go EVERYTHING!!! This baby cut everything we put in it!  Coke cans, Vinal, Cork, Denim…you name it! Ginny put together this cute little book so we could show our customers some samples. It was pretty fun to mess around with!

Here are the Swaps. The theme this month was a Halloween or Fall 3d item. WOW!! I LOVE THEM ALL!!

Mine:

Can’t wait till next month!!

Enjoy!

Pam

1 Response to “September weSTAMP”


  1. 1 Tami Black October 23, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    Pam,

    Your website is fabulous and the gals in your group are extremely creative! I love checking what you did in your meeting — I’ve got a terrific upline but your meetings would be worth the plane ticket to attend! Thanks for sharing all these awesome ideas….


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


