It was a Happy Birthday

Last Monday was my Birthday! It was a GREAT Day! Filled with lots of phone calls from friends and Family followed by a wonderful dinner that I did not have to cook with my parents, husband and children. Who can ask for more??  I received these cute cards! The first one is from my 6 year old daughter Lily. She loves to craft! And I would have to say that for a 6 year old she is pretty good!

The inside is my favorite part!

The next card is from my Mom.

Lorri Heiling

Ginny Shembri

Kristy Nakamura…Yes Kristy, I spelled you name wrong on the card! SORRY!! Can I blame old age??

Wendy Janson

Thanks to everyone for such BEAUTIFUL cards!!

1 Response to “It was a Happy Birthday”


  1. 1 Chelsey December 14, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    i love the one from lily!! that is so sweet!! i miss her and you


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


