October weSTAMP Meeting

Sorry for this being posted so late, I have had trouble with wordpress. I have lots ready to be posted, but for some reason I wasn’t able to add my pictures for a while…Today it worked!!

 

weSTAMP was really fun AGAIN! I just love these meetings. We have such a fun talented group! The best part is that it just keeps growing! It is always fun to meet new people!

Here are the swaps! They are BEAUTIFUL!! We have a new lady to our group, Cheryl. She did an AMAZING job for her first time! Lucky to have her!

adriana1cheryl

dianaginnykorileahlorrinancytaraterrioctober-swap1

This is my card. I used the Cuttlebug snowflake embossing folder. I love that it was easy! I added stickles to the snowflakes, you can’t really see them in the picture, but it really is a very blingy card. I also added a rhinestone to the word Season.

Be back with more to post soon! 🙂

Pam

1 Response to “October weSTAMP Meeting”


  1. 1 cheryl November 26, 2008 at 3:53 am

    these are all very beautiful. talented group of stampers!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


