Easy Guy Card

Hello!

I am going through all the files on my computer and there are SO MANY cards that have not been posted! I have to catch up!

B-is-for-birthday-Boy-CardThis first card is a simple birthday card that I made for my nephew. I never know what to make for a boy…Anyways.

I used Basic Black CS cut 4 1/4 x4 1/4 square. Then I used  Patterns Pack DSP  in Basic Gray. I cut them all 2×2 and just lined them up. Then I Stamped the image from Party Hearty in Basic Black on Whisper White CS also cut 2×2 and mounted it on a piece of basic black cut 2 1/4 x 2 1/4. I then stamped the little present in Real Red and cut it out and popped it up with a dimensional. …see easy card. 

Be back with more soon!

Pam

2 Responses to “Easy Guy Card”


  1. 1 Wendy June 18, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    Great “guy” card Pam! I love that pop of red with the grays!

  2. 2 Lorri June 18, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    CUTE!! I just got this stamp set today! Now I can finally CASE some of these cards using this set! Also love the contrast with the RED. WOoohoo, glad to see you posting again I have missed your blog! BTW awesome blog banner! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,093 hits

Pages


