Cup O’ Flowers

DSC01419I did a class at church  and this is one of the cards that we made. I used the Sell A Bration DSP. The stamp is from Fun and Fast Notes, and the Thinking of You is a retired stamp from the Three for You Punch Box. I stamped the cup of flowers on Whisper White, backed with a  piece of  Certainly Celery. I colored the flowers  with Certainly Celery, So Saffron, and Pretty in Pink markers.  For the cup I used paper piecing with some of the Celery paper from the same paper pack. I used some cute little rhinestones for the center of the flowers; Then I used some Diamond Stickles for the bling on the cup.  I also used the Eyelet Border Punch for the bottom. Last but not least I used So Saffron Grosgrain Ribbon for the bow.

Enjoy! Happy Stampin’!

1 Response to “Cup O’ Flowers”


  1. 1 Kathi Crouse July 2, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    This is so pretty! I love the soft colors and the bling on the flowers!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,033 hits

Pages


