Convention!

I was so busy getting ready for convention that I haven’t updated my blog in over a month! But, I do have some fun cards to share… But first I must tell you that the Stampin’ Up Convention was really fun! I learned so much that I felt like my head was gonna pop every day! I went home each night SOOOOO tired!

Here are a couple of the cards that swapped at Convention.

DSC01879Sorry about the angle. This was my last card left, and I remembered that I hadn’t snapped a picture of it.

STAMPS: Animal Stories, Family Phrases, Party Hearty, INK: Melon Mambo, Crushed Curry, Dusty Durango, PAPER: Crushed Curry, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White, Razzleberry Lemonade DSP, EXTRAS: Deminsionals, Whisper White 1/4 in grosgrain ribbon, TOOLS: Big Shot Top Note Die

 

Here is another one of the cards that I swapped.  It is inspired by Chat’s card here. I had very limited supplies due to the new catalog, so I was happy when I had the DS paper to make it!

Simple Friendship Card

Simple Friendship

STAMPS: Simple Friendship,Sincere Salutations, INK:Perfect Plum, Summer Sun, White Stazon,PAPER:Pale Plum, Whisper White, Old Olive, Perfect Plum, Perfect Plum DSP

Tools: Big Shot Texture Plate (Stampin’ Up Backgrounds 1)

Embellishments: Whisper White Organza Ribbon

 

Well, I have more coming, I will post them soon!

Enjoy!!

1 Response to “Convention!”


  1. 1 Wendy August 29, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Pam this is a beautiful card! Love the flowers!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


