DVD Photo Album

When I went to Convention, I got to take my kids along too. They had a little vacation with Aunt Laura, Uncle Ken and Cousin Chelsey.  It was a blast for them! They are so fun to be around. I am so thankful that they spent the week with the kids. 

Friday was Aunt Laura’s birthday so this is what the kids and I put together for her. I was inspired by this one here. There is also a great tutorial on splitcoast for it too!

I had the kids write down why they loved her and then I added some pictures to it. I like how it came out!

DSC02086

For this project, I used:

PAPER: Bella Birds DSP, Bordering Blue, Chocolate Chip CS.

EMBELLISHMENTS: So Saffron Ribbon, Chocolate Chip Taffeta Ribbon, Latte Buttons

Tools: Eyelet edge Punch

Clear Plastic Pages are SU Clear Envelopes

This is the outside of the tin.

DSC02087

This is the inside

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02089DSC02090DSC02091DSC02092

 

 

 

 

 

 

She loved it! These little things are fun to make!! Can’t wait to make more.

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “DVD Photo Album”


  1. 1 Lorri August 30, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    CUTE project Pam!!! LOVE it, what an awesome keepsake!! Thanks for posting your fantastic projects!!

  2. 2 Wendy August 31, 2009 at 6:51 am

    This is so cute, Pam! I bet Laura loved it too! Also love the banner! Great job!


Leave a Reply

Pam Wood ~ Glendale, AZ

I am a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children and Wife to one AMAZING husband! I am also a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Subscribe to Creative Inking!

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 33,077 hits

Pages


